Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Officers and Board Members

The votes are in! Congratulations to our 2017 AFP Mid-America Chapter Board of Directors!

Shelly Doucet, CFRE
President
UMKC Foundation
816-235-6025
doucets@umkcfoundation.org

David Fulk
President-Elect
KCUR Public Media
816-235-2812
david@kcur.org

Jennifer Wampler, CFRE
Immediate Past President
Museum at Prairie Fire
913-333-3505
jennifer@museumatpf.org

Terrill Petri
Secretary, February Focus Chair
Unity
816-347-5522
petrita@unityonline.org

Cordell Dick, CPA, CFRE
Treasurer

Michelle Davis
VP, Programs
International FOP Association
816-809-2772
mdavis2192@gmail.com

Robin Rowland, CFRE
VP, Membership
Wayside Waifs
816-986-4401
rrowland@waysidewaifs.org 

Roxane Hill
VP, Marketing & Communications
Wonderscope
913-287-8888
rhill@wonderscope.org

Sandra Ferguson, CFRE
Board Member, CFRE Education Chair
Community of Christ Headquarters
816-833-1000x2407
sferguson@cofchrist.org 

Kimberly Hinkle
Board Member, Fundraising 101 Chair
Shawnee Mission Education Foundation
913-993-9363
kimberlyhinkle@smsd.org

Bill Moran
Board Member
The Moran Company
913-766-1952
billm@morancompany.com 

Bill Regan
Board Member
Hopeyourselfup
816-509-1600
hopeyourselfup@gmail.com 

Reid Samuel
Board Member
PKD Foundation
816-268-8487
reids@pkdcure.org

Kassie Sands
Board Member, NPD Co-Chair
MOCSA
816-285-1324
ksands@mocsa.org

Edwin Shafer, CFRE
Board Member, Mid-America Conference Co-Chair
SDA, LLC 

David Sisney
Board Member
913-253-5000
david@davidsisney.com

Jon P. Wilson
Boy Scouts 


AFP Mid America Chapter
Chapter Administrator
Mary Ontko, MPA, CFRE

816-226-6383
afpmidamerica@gmail.com